IBCA Officer Directory

IBCA Officer Directory

President of Board

Jeff Nicklels

janickels@aol.com

Treasurer
Donna Johnson

djbricker@outlook.com

Librarian
Jim Graves

k_graves@hotmail.com brickcollector@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Peggy French

pfrench001@cinci.rr.com

Vice President of Board

Becky Meacham

rlme@windstream.net

Secretary
Jim Kraft

photojk@csky.net

Bob Wittersheim
jptacres@live.com
Associate Editor
Jim Liles

janjim39@frontier.com

Ken Lewis
klewis13@mac.com

Members of Board

Jamie Brewer
jamie.brewer@gmail.com
Hershell Freeman
David Lambert
dplpal@aol.com
Pat Railsback
jprailsback@yahoo.com
Jerry SoRelle

Site Administrator

jerry@jerrysgunsandpowdercoating.com